Orioles Minor League Spring Schedule

The Orioles have released their Minor League schedule, with the first of 16 games to start March 16. Here are the details, with game times and locations subject to change…

Wednesday, March 16 AAA/AA vs. Boston 12:30 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex
A @ Boston 12:30 p.m. Ft. Myers

Thursday, March 17 AAA/AA @ Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Port Charlotte
A Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex

Friday, March 18 AAA/AA @ Minnesota 12:00 p.m. Ft. Myers
A Minnesota 12:30 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex

Saturday, March 19 AAA/AA Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex
A @ Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Port Charlotte

Monday, March 21 AAA/AA Minnesota 12:30 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex
A @ Minnesota 12:00 p.m. Ft. Myers

Tuesday, March 22 AAA/AA @ Boston 12:30 p.m. Ft. Myers
A Boston 12:30 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex

Wednesday, March 23 AAA/AA @ Minnesota 12:00 p.m. Ft. Myers
A Minnesota 12:30 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex

Thursday, March 24 AAA/AA @ Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Port Charlotte
A Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex

Friday, March 25 AAA/AA Boston 12:30 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex
A @ Boston 12:30 p.m. Ft. Myers

Saturday, March 26 AAA/AA @ Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Port Charlotte
A Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex

Monday, March 28 AAA/AA Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex
A @ Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Port Charlotte

Tuesday, March 29 AAA/AA Minnesota 12:30 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex
A @ Minnesota 12:00 p.m. Ft. Myers

Wednesday, March 30 AAA/AA @ Boston 12:30 p.m. Ft. Myers
A Boston 12:30 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex

Thursday, March 31 AAA/AA @ Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Port Charlotte
A Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex

Friday, April 1 AAA/AA Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Buck O’Neil Complex
A @ Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. Port Charlotte

2 Comments

Brittany, Any idea if any of the spring training games will be shown on MASN or MASN 2?

I have not seen a schedule, but I’d imagine they will do a handful on MASN like last spring. Likely the “bigger” matchups, like the Yankees and Red Sox. But I don’t know for sure. Will pass it along when I get it. –Brittany

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 247 other followers

%d bloggers like this: