WBAL to broadcast 16 games

The O’s new flagship, 1090 AM WBAL, will broadcast 16 spring training games. Here’s the list..

*Monday, February 28        Pittsburgh Pirates    1:05 p.m.
*Tuesday, March 1        Tampa Bay Rays    1:05 p.m.
*Saturday, March 5        Boston Red Sox    1:05 p.m.
*Sunday, March 6        Minnesota Twins    1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 7        New York Yankees    7:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 10        Pittsburgh Pirates    7:05 p.m.
*Saturday, March 12        Houston Astros        1:05 p.m.
*Sunday, March 13        Detroit Tigers        1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 16        New York Yankees    7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 18        Minnesota Twins    7:05 p.m.
*Saturday, March 19        Philadelphia Phillies    1:05 p.m.
*Sunday, March 20        Tampa Bay Rays    1:05 p.m.
*Thursday, March 24        Pittsburgh Pirates    7:05 p.m.
*Saturday, March 26        Tampa Bay Rays    1:05 p.m.
*Sunday, March 27        Boston Red Sox    1:05 p.m.
*Tuesday, March 29        Toronto Blue Jays    1:05 p.m.

*- Includes Pre-Game and Post-Game Shows

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 284 other followers

%d bloggers like this: