Orioles Pitching Schedule Updated

Here is the list of the scheduled pitchers for the Orioles first five
Grapefruit League games. With opposing pitchers added in as I get them…


ORIOLES- Jeremy Guthrie, Matt Albers, Will Ohman
James Shields, Matt Garza, Jason Cromer, Luis De Los Santos, Jake McGree, Heath Phillips, Dale Thayer

March 4
ORIOLES- Brian Matusz, Koji Uehara Mark Hendrickson
Jeff Niemann, Alex Torres, Grant Balfour, Joaquin benoit, Lance Cormier and Dan Wheeler

March 5
Chris Tillman, Jim Johnson, Alfredo Simon
PIRATES- Zach Duke (2
innings), Daniel McCutchen (2 innings), Virgil Vasquez (1 inning), Evan Meek, Javier Lopez, Jeremy Powell

March 6
Millwood, Mike Gonzalez, Dennis Sarfate
TIGERS- Justin Verlander, Brad Thomas, Ryan Perry and Jay Sborz

March 7
ORIOLES- Jeremy Guthrie Mark Hendrickson, Kam Mickolio
RED SOX- Clay Buchholz, Boof Bonser, Dan Bard, Scott Atchison, Casey Kelly, Robert Manuel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: